Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh Newbie Forum
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 08-28-2011, 02:49 PM   #1
Rossoooo
Registered User
 
Rossoooo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: London, England
Posts: 109
iTrader: 0
Rossoooo is on a distinguished road
Default can you monster reborn Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning?

can you Monster Reborn Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning???
Rossoooo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2011, 02:49 PM   #2
TasteThePoison
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Delano, California!
Posts: 2,044
iTrader: -1 (0%)
TasteThePoison is on a distinguished road
Default

If it was properly special summoned first, then yes.

Also, this is not the correct section to ask these types of questions, please post in the Yugioh TCG Q&A Next time.
__________________
TasteThePoison is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2011, 07:49 PM   #3
disposableaccount234
Pojo Veteran
 
disposableaccount234's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: canada
Posts: 1,386
iTrader: 27 (100%)
disposableaccount234 is on a distinguished road
Default

if originally, you removed the light and dark to special summon in. You can't Monster Reborn it, if say, you used Foolish Burial to put it in the grave
__________________
Your prophecy has been foretold
Quote:
Originally Posted by kazu View Post
Side Transplant and declare EARTH summon that veiler and make Naturia Beast. Epic win strategy.
Trade thread! DRAGONS UP FOR GRABS
disposableaccount234 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2011, 06:11 AM   #4
Rossoooo
Registered User
 
Rossoooo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: London, England
Posts: 109
iTrader: 0
Rossoooo is on a distinguished road
Default

ok thankyou.. sorry for posting in the wrong area.. but one more question.. does this include DaD? or The Dark Creator?
Rossoooo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2011, 06:35 AM   #5
maur
Pojo Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 28
Posts: 2,538
iTrader: 0
maur is on a distinguished road
Default

Eh, people post ruling questions in the newbie forum all the time. It just takes longer for them to be answered is all.

Anyways, if the monster says "only", then you can revive it, but if it says "except" then you cannot.
__________________
Statement A: Statement B is true
Statement B: Statement A is false

Decks:

maur is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2011, 06:39 AM   #6
Ganondorf
Power of Kings
 
Ganondorf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Gerudo Valley
Age: 29
Posts: 13,593
iTrader: 2 (100%)
Ganondorf is on a distinguished road
Default

So, en lieu to the question before, you cannot revive DAD at all, but you can The Dark Creator, as long as he was summoned properly first.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by PJ View Post
This is Yu-Gi-Oh! we're on about, where everybody overvalues everything. It wouldn't be too far from the Duelist's mindset to try and buy a $5 bill for $4 and sell it for $6.
Quote:
Originally Posted by bwang View Post
Oh god, the pain of pulling Super balls.



Click Here to see the FULL list of Female Cards in the TCG and OCG
Ganondorf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2012, 11:13 PM   #7
Korkcon
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 325
iTrader: 18 (95%)
Korkcon is on a distinguished road
Default

bumps bumps
Korkcon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2012, 01:18 PM   #8
Beatdownmaster
Number 1 Scrub
 
Beatdownmaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Oxon, Great Britain
Posts: 1,490
iTrader: 0
Beatdownmaster is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Korkcon View Post
bumps bumps
You ******* idiot.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by senseker View Post
One might say that Zombies are..

:: puts on glasses ::

..back from the dead.


YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!
Beatdownmaster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2012, 12:53 AM   #9
ChemicalX
The Soo Pro Pony
 
ChemicalX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: new port richey florida
Posts: 5,957
iTrader: 1 (100%)
ChemicalX is on a distinguished road
Default

The #1 scrub has spoken :P jk. It's pretty much +1 post now.
__________________
The phenomenon that is a "BRONIE"
^Click to see^

Quote:
Originally Posted by ChemicalX View Post
I am not this, nor am I that, I simply a Bronie, and what's better then that?
ChemicalX is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:21 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.