Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh Newbie Forum
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools
Old 08-07-2011, 12:04 AM   #1
Registered User
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 224
iTrader: 3 (100%)
player23 is on a distinguished road
Default Catastor vs. Stardust

If catastor attacks stardust / another monster, can stardust effect negate it, and therefore catastor dies, or the attack doesn't go through?
Trade Thread
player23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2011, 12:09 AM   #2
Camero's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 5,998
iTrader: 0
Camero is a name known to allCamero is a name known to allCamero is a name known to allCamero is a name known to allCamero is a name known to allCamero is a name known to all

Stardust Dragon can tribute itself to negate the Catastor's effect, so Catastor will be destroyed and Stardust will return at the end of the turn.

Also, you should ask questions like this in the "Q & A" section of this forum--that's what it's for.
Stop on by the new Vehicroid Guide!

New to the game? Want to get better? Read this article!

This is definitely not a shameless plug for my CAC set!
Camero is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2011, 12:15 AM   #3
Beware the Shadows
Shadow88's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Hattiesburg, MS
Age: 26
Posts: 14,431
iTrader: 33 (100%)
Shadow88 will become famous soon enough

Since this is the newbie section, rulings questions can be posted here too. The poster doesn't necessarily have to be a Pojo newbie.
But I will say a simple search on the subject probably would've gotten you the desired answer.
Shadow88 is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:42 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.