Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 08-02-2011, 08:57 PM   #1
rrrRyBotttt
Registered User
 
rrrRyBotttt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 179
iTrader: 0
rrrRyBotttt is on a distinguished road
Default forbidden lance vs. fiendish chain

What would happen?

I play Fiendish Chain on my opponents card and they chain with Forbidden Lance.

Is Fiendish Chain destroyed? Does it still attach itself to the monster and it's effect works after the end phase? or does it just sit in my s/t zone meaninglessly because it's continuous?
rrrRyBotttt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2011, 09:13 PM   #2
Corpse
Boo.
 
Corpse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Brazil
Age: 27
Posts: 3,815
iTrader: 0
Corpse is on a distinguished road
Default

Fiendish Chain will still attach itself to the monster, and after Forbidden Lance expires its effect will apply.
Corpse is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.