Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-24-2011, 10:41 PM   #1
090Death
<3
 
090Death's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Massachussets
Posts: 969
iTrader: 31 (100%)
090Death is on a distinguished road
Default Genex Ally Birdman & Xyz Material

Not sure if anyone has thought of this, but Say Genex Ally Birdman was Special Summoned, then Used for an Xyz summon, and later he was removed under the Xyz, would it be removed from the field?

I Can imagine people would find pretty damn easy ways to Bring out Rank 3 Xyz with that in mind.
090Death is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2011, 10:49 PM   #2
ness00
セクサリス
 
ness00's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Argentina
Age: 25
Posts: 36,960
iTrader: 0
ness00 is on a distinguished road
Default

It would not be Banished.
__________________
ness00 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2011, 09:19 AM   #3
090Death
<3
 
090Death's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Massachussets
Posts: 969
iTrader: 31 (100%)
090Death is on a distinguished road
Default

Ok, thanks for the help
090Death is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:33 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.