Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools
Old 02-14-2011, 07:39 PM   #1
The Big Bad
bud1977's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: wisconsin
Posts: 2,650
iTrader: 138 (97%)
bud1977 is on a distinguished road
Default Does Odin stop bottomless when hes played?

When Odin is played and my opponet plays Bottomless Trap Hole can i in response use odins ability?
bud1977 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2011, 07:41 PM   #2
Blind Watchmaker
DarwinDawkins09's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Texas
Age: 24
Posts: 1,936
iTrader: 0
DarwinDawkins09 is on a distinguished road

No, since he has an ignition effect so it cannot be chained to BTH.
Originally Posted by TsengFox View Post
Darwin! My Hero!
Originally Posted by Teamtwilight View Post
Darwin knows what he's talking about, he invented people for god's sake.
Originally Posted by CardShopKid View Post
And Darwin spoke, and the people rejoiced.
Originally Posted by Roosh View Post
You just got evolution'd.
DarwinDawkins09 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2011, 07:41 PM   #3
ness00's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Argentina
Age: 25
Posts: 37,001
iTrader: 0
ness00 has a spectacular aura aboutness00 has a spectacular aura aboutness00 has a spectacular aura about

No, you can't. Odin has an Ignition Effect, it can't be chained to anything.

If you activate Odin's effect using priority, Bottomless would be link 2 and would destroy Odin before it becomes unaffected by S/T Cards.
ness00 is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:53 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.