Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 08-14-2010, 12:05 AM   #1
robavatarofchaos
Registered User
 
robavatarofchaos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 122
iTrader: 0
robavatarofchaos is on a distinguished road
Default Scrap Dragon VS Solemn Judgment/Warning

If his summon is negate and is destroy, it would be able to Summon a Scrap non Synchro from the Grave?
robavatarofchaos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2010, 12:12 AM   #2
The Striker Kaiser
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 280
iTrader: 0
The Striker Kaiser is on a distinguished road
Default

Yes. Scrap Dragon's effect doesn't care where it gets destroyed as long as it's sent to the Graveyard. Another reason why it works is because Scrap Dragon's effect is similar to Black Brutdrago's, which will activate if destroyed by the Solemns.
The Striker Kaiser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2010, 12:17 AM   #3
robavatarofchaos
Registered User
 
robavatarofchaos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 122
iTrader: 0
robavatarofchaos is on a distinguished road
Default

Thanks for the answer.
robavatarofchaos is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:25 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.