Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-30-2010, 09:07 PM   #1
Altador
Take it easy~
 
Altador's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Hawai'i
Posts: 2,006
iTrader: 61 (100%)
Default Swap Frog Mandatory?

When you activate Swap Frog's effect to return it to your hand to normal summon another frog, is the summoning of another frog mandatory?
Altador is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2010, 09:15 PM   #2
ness00
セクサリス
 
ness00's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Argentina
Age: 24
Posts: 36,718
iTrader: 0
Default

It isn't. You can end your turn without Normal Summoning another Frog monster.
__________________
ness00 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2010, 09:27 PM   #3
Altador
Take it easy~
 
Altador's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Hawai'i
Posts: 2,006
iTrader: 61 (100%)
Default

Thanks for answering, one more question:
Do you have to have a second frog in hand to activate swap frogs effect of bouncing a monster for the normal?
Altador is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2010, 10:09 PM   #4
Redshift
Pojiwadai Elite 4
 
Redshift's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: New York
Posts: 44,223
iTrader: 105 (100%)
Default

No. .
__________________
YGOrganization (Number VI)
Hunting Numbers: 68

RC-1 & PC-1 Certified, Konami Judge Program Member (judged 5 YCS events, 1 WCQ)
3DS Friend Code: 2208 5236 3793
Redshift is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.