Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-02-2010, 06:55 PM   #1
OSUS3D
Pojo Veteran
 
OSUS3D's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Colorado, USA
Age: 25
Posts: 3,235
iTrader: 83 (99%)
Default Does d.d. assailant target?

let me know lol nothing on yugioh.wikia states it does.
OSUS3D is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2010, 06:56 PM   #2
Shadow_EX
Shooting Star Lord
 
Shadow_EX's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Asgard
Posts: 565
iTrader: 0
Default

It does not.
Shadow_EX is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.