Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-10-2010, 08:16 AM   #1
pharoah201508
Registered User
 
pharoah201508's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: the Gulf Part of TX
Age: 24
Posts: 199
iTrader: 0
Default does d.d. warrior lady target?

im using an obelisk deck, i faced a friend 15 mins ago and attacked into his d.d. warrior lady with my obelisk and we had a brief discussion over whether it targets bc of obelisk's effect. so tht's my question.
__________________
Rest in Peace Dad
John A. Hernandez
June 20, 1950 - April 26, 2009
pharoah201508 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 08:18 AM   #2
Karujin
Turkish Legend
 
Karujin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Izmir, TR
Age: 22
Posts: 1,064
iTrader: 0
Default

No, D.D. Warrior Lady does not target.
__________________
Karujin is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.