Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 01-29-2010, 05:14 PM   #1
rollingthunder
Registered User
 
rollingthunder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Jersey
Age: 23
Posts: 86
iTrader: 1 (100%)
rollingthunder is on a distinguished road
Default Tragoedia and Dark Eruption

Even though Tragoedia has ? attack, will Dark Eruption still work on it, or does ? attack count as undefined?
rollingthunder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2010, 05:18 PM   #2
Deus Ex Machina
Pojo Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,966
iTrader: 0
Deus Ex Machina is on a distinguished road
Default

No, you cannot.

? is ?, not 0. ? isn't a number, so it can't be less than 1500, so it doesn't work.
Deus Ex Machina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2010, 11:09 PM   #3
Sobia6464
Vision Unsurpassed
 
Sobia6464's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: There Behind You Deck: Fortune Ladies
Age: 21
Posts: 5,315
iTrader: 28 (97%)
Sobia6464 is on a distinguished road
Default

? is not a number. its is only treated as 0 for certain effects (such as relinquished)
__________________
Sobia6464 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.