Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Pokémon > Pokemon Video Game - Team Building / Team Rating Forum
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools
Old 10-11-2007, 08:24 AM   #1
Pojo Veteran
Dragonknight_31's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Mississippi
Posts: 2,997
iTrader: 127 (100%)
Dragonknight_31 is on a distinguished road
Default Trading after using AR?

Can you trade pokemon caught using the Action Replay? I am yet to go on Wi-Fi, but I used my AR to catch pokemon from trainers in the game and by doing that does it cause any restrictions?

Additional Comment:

I see I put this in the wrong section. Sorry.
Dragonknight_31 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2007, 08:37 AM   #2
Pojo Pick Em Commish
OmegaMan1144's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Pic is Gerald & Elijah (my sons!) with our dog, Max.
Age: 37
Posts: 5,479
iTrader: 22 (100%)
OmegaMan1144 is on a distinguished road

You can trade hacked pokemon, but alot of people dont like to receive them (like me). Just let people know your pokes are hacked if you plan to do it.
"You're playing Chrono Trigger AGAIN??" -My wife.

Pokemon Black 2 Friend Code: 5244 1350 2593

My Pokemon White Trade Thread
OmegaMan1144 is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:23 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.