Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 09-04-2013, 04:12 AM   #1
534murph
Pojo Veteran
 
534murph's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 622
iTrader: 0
534murph is on a distinguished road
Default DD Crow Vs. Spellbook of the Master

If i dd his target does it fizzle? I'm sorry if this has already been asked, I found a thread from 2012 but i wasn't sure what the verdict was.
534murph is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2013, 04:19 AM   #2
SkullBuster
Flaming Anime Artist
 
SkullBuster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Performing 775-hit juggle combos in the Endless Frontier..
Posts: 19,540
iTrader: 1 (100%)
SkullBuster is on a distinguished road
Default

You cannot copy the effect if the targeted Spellbook isn't in the Graveyard.
Master resolves without effect.
__________________
"The server is too busy at the moment. Please try again later."
I stopped counting. POOJ is broken.

Day 11 Ruins in the Forest is way better than
whatever the fxkk that 16.5 crap is.

Yu-Gi-Oh Philippines National Judge
Pojo's Esteemed Q&A Fudge


Never doubt.
SkullBuster is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:23 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.