Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-06-2013, 10:58 PM   #1
Tallkrazy
Just Got Here
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 3
iTrader: 0
Default Madolche tiramisu and switching targets

I have madolche tiaramisu on my side of the field and a madolche card in the graveyard. My opponent has 3 monsters on his side if the field and one set card. I detach and send two madolche cards back into my deck. I target two of his monsters. And he chain compulse to one of the cards I chose. Since madolche tiaramisu doesn't target Can I choose the other monster that I didn't target on the field to fulfill the up to 2 cards.
Tallkrazy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2013, 11:06 PM   #2
NotEnoughGolds
Pojo Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Plymouth, MN
Posts: 2,306
iTrader: 1 (100%)
Default

Since it doesn't target, you don't target your opponent's monsters.
You detach and target up to two madolche cards, then your opponent can add to the chain. When the chain resolves, you select which of your opponent's cards will be returned.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by impikachuu View Post
Time Seal is Broken.

if you cant see it, then LOL
Quote:
Originally Posted by NotEnoughGolds View Post
I don't see it.
Quote:
Originally Posted by videogamezrul View Post
LOL.

/10charjsdflks
NotEnoughGolds is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2013, 11:13 PM   #3
Tallkrazy
Just Got Here
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 3
iTrader: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by NotEnoughGolds View Post
Since it doesn't target, you don't target your opponent's monsters.
You detach and target up to two madolche cards, then your opponent can add to the chain. When the chain resolves, you select which of your opponent's cards will be returned.
So if I choose the two cards I'm going to voice into his deck he can't chain from that point. He has to chain. When I target my two madolche cards correct??
Tallkrazy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2013, 11:16 PM   #4
Unities
Pojo Veteran
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 5,362
iTrader: 0
Default

oui .
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jazriel View Post
set that man on fire and he'll be warm for the rest of his life.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nintenderek View Post
The only problem I've having with it is that I'm throwing money at the screen and it's not arriving any sooner.
Unities is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2013, 02:56 AM   #5
turquiosemango740
Hanzo's Apprentice
 
turquiosemango740's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Australia, QLD
Age: 18
Posts: 4,773
iTrader: 0
Default

i doesnt target, so yes it resolves last after your opponents chain
you CHOOSE LAST
__________________

turquiosemango740 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2013, 07:34 AM   #6
Homer of Chaos
Punish And Enslave
 
Homer of Chaos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Madison, Wisconsin
Age: 26
Posts: 19,242
iTrader: 165 (100%)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tallkrazy View Post
So if I choose the two cards I'm going to voice into his deck he can't chain from that point. He has to chain. When I target my two madolche cards correct??
Does Tiaramisu mention the word target when talking about the opponents cards?
__________________

Self-Proclaimed Semi-Retired Champion Duelist
YGO H/W: Looking for Shaddolls
Homer of Chaos is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.