Judgement text: During the End Phase of the turn this card was activated, add "Spellbook" Spell Cards from your Deck to your hand, except "Spellbook of Judgment", up to the number of Spell Cards activated after this card's resolution, then, you can Special Summon from your Deck 1 Spellcaster-Type monster whose Level is less than or equal to the number of cards added to your hand by this effect. You can only activate 1 "Spellbook of Judgment" per turn.
Can you activate a second Judgment after the first one was Warninged in the same turn?
Yes, you can.
This is because it says you can only ACTIVATE 1 "Spellbook of Judgment", if it said you could only USE 1 "Spellbook of Judgment" then you would not be able to.
Originally Posted by OverlordofDarkness
I'd run 3 Cormorant in my decks if I could. That way, I could maximize my chances of drawing into him and use his effect of pointing out the pointlessness of running certain card ratios to my opponents.