Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-12-2013, 06:51 PM   #1
team eclipse member1
Registered User
 
team eclipse member1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 217
iTrader: 10 (100%)
team eclipse member1 is on a distinguished road
Default infestation infection ruling.

can the effect of infestation infection be used on my opponents turn even if the card has been face up already?
team eclipse member1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2013, 07:36 PM   #2
Redshift
Pojiwadai Elite 4
 
Redshift's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: New York
Posts: 45,893
iTrader: 105 (100%)
Redshift will become famous soon enough
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by team eclipse member1 View Post
can the effect of infestation infection be used on my opponents turn even if the card has been face up already?
Yes, it's a Trap Card.
__________________
● Number VI of the YGOrganization
Hunting Numbers: 86

RC-1, RC-2 & PC-1 Certified
3DS Friend Code: 2208 5236 3793
Redshift is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2013, 08:46 PM   #3
Homer of Chaos
War.Greymon
 
Homer of Chaos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Madison, WI
Age: 26
Posts: 19,926
iTrader: 171 (100%)
Homer of Chaos will become famous soon enough
Default

See Dark Smog
__________________

Self-Proclaimed Semi-Retired Champion Duelist
YGO H/W: Looking for DT Emeral, Odd-Eyes, Summoner's Art
Homer's Middleman Services
Homer of Chaos is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2013, 11:29 AM   #4
ClassicHank
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Age: 17
Posts: 885
iTrader: 1 (100%)
ClassicHank is on a distinguished road
Default

Yes, it is spell speed 2. Keep in mind you can't use it on XYZs though. idk why everyone thinks you can.
ClassicHank is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2013, 12:57 PM   #5
Homer of Chaos
War.Greymon
 
Homer of Chaos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Madison, WI
Age: 26
Posts: 19,926
iTrader: 171 (100%)
Homer of Chaos will become famous soon enough
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ClassicHank View Post
Yes, it is spell speed 2. Keep in mind you can't use it on XYZs though. idk why everyone thinks you can.
Lack of reading strikes again
__________________

Self-Proclaimed Semi-Retired Champion Duelist
YGO H/W: Looking for DT Emeral, Odd-Eyes, Summoner's Art
Homer's Middleman Services
Homer of Chaos is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:30 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.