Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 01-05-2013, 05:03 PM   #1
KraziGlue
Learning the Ropes
 
KraziGlue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Long Beach, CA
Posts: 5
iTrader: 0
Default Ruling for Mermail Abyssmegalo

Couple of quick questions:

1. Am I able to tribute for Mermail Abyssmegalo's effect to attack twice during Main Phase 2/after I've conducted my Battle Phase?

2. Also, is tributing a cost to activate THAT effect? (I'm guessing yes, but unsure...)

* Thanks to all help *
KraziGlue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2013, 05:06 PM   #2
HyawehHoshikawa
Siesta Madokaist
 
HyawehHoshikawa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: The Church of Madoka
Posts: 2,179
iTrader: 0
Default

No, unless you could have another BP this turn.
Yes, that statement is ended with ";"
__________________
The real reason world doesn't end on 21-dec

Quote:
Originally Posted by Madoka
Lol Mayan.
HyawehHoshikawa is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.