Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-19-2012, 05:38 PM   #1
Jack-Wyler
Registered User
 
Jack-Wyler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Age: 30
Posts: 357
iTrader: 0
Jack-Wyler is on a distinguished road
Default The Grand Spellbook Tower vs another field spell

Quote:
When this card is destroyed by your opponent's card and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand or Deck whose Level is less than or equal to the number of "Spellbook" Spell Cards in your Graveyard.
Will this effect activate if the opponent activate another field spell card?
Jack-Wyler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2012, 05:41 PM   #2
Wiseblade
Prophetic Dinos
 
Wiseblade's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 926
iTrader: 0
Wiseblade is on a distinguished road
Default

In that case, The Grand Spellbook Tower would be destroyed by the game's mechanics, rather than the effect of an opponent's card. So that's a "no" on the Special Summon.
Wiseblade is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.