Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-28-2012, 08:00 PM   #1
frostbyte44
Registered User
 
frostbyte44's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Texas
Age: 24
Posts: 259
iTrader: 0
frostbyte44 is on a distinguished road
Default Charge of The Light Brigade vs. Dimensional Fissure

Been hearing different things about this.

Can you still activate Charge of the Light Brigade while Dimensional Fissure is active? Or is it similar to Naturia Beast?
frostbyte44 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2012, 08:09 PM   #2
BlackwingRa
Registered User
 
BlackwingRa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 145
iTrader: 0
BlackwingRa is on a distinguished road
Default

No, you can't. The reason is the same as Naturia Beast.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jazriel View Post
You could build a man a fire, and he'll be warm for a while. You could teach a man to build a fire, and he might understand. Or you can set that man on fire and he'll be warm for the rest of his life.
BlackwingRa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2012, 08:39 PM   #3
Homer of Chaos
War.Greymon
 
Homer of Chaos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Madison, WI
Age: 26
Posts: 20,327
iTrader: 173 (100%)
Homer of Chaos will become famous soon enough
Default

You can't pay the cost so you cannot activate the card.
__________________

Self-Proclaimed Semi-Retired Champion Duelist
Homer's Middleman Services
Homer of Chaos is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.