Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-03-2012, 08:10 PM   #1
jtm94
Pojo Veteran
 
jtm94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Pennsylvania
Posts: 3,279
iTrader: 47 (100%)
Default Maestroke and Bottomless

Can maestroke save itself?
jtm94 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2012, 08:11 PM   #2
Redshift
Pojiwadai Elite 4
 
Redshift's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: New York
Posts: 45,032
iTrader: 105 (100%)
Default

Yes, it can.
__________________
YGOrganization (Number VI)
Hunting Numbers: 85
Redshift's Ruling Quiz 3

RC-1, RC-2 & PC-1 Certified (not CPR though)
3DS Friend Code: 2208 5236 3793
Redshift is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2012, 08:15 PM   #3
Homer of Chaos
Punish And Enslave
 
Homer of Chaos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Madison, Wisconsin
Age: 26
Posts: 18,854
iTrader: 165 (100%)
Default

Bottomless can only banish what it is able to destroy.
__________________

Self-Proclaimed Retired Champion Duelist
Homer of Chaos is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.