Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-29-2012, 03:00 PM   #1
ntlslayer95
Pojo Veteran
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: ohio
Age: 20
Posts: 595
iTrader: 0
ntlslayer95 is on a distinguished road
Default light pulsar v gemini spark

If i destroy light pulsar with Gemini Spark does pulsar miss the timing?
ntlslayer95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2012, 03:07 PM   #2
mezbaha
Cool story bro
 
mezbaha's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 3,704
iTrader: 0
mezbaha is on a distinguished road
Default

No, since destroying and drawing 1 card are considered to happen simultaneously.
mezbaha is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.