Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Cardfight!! Vanguard > Cardfight!! Vanguard TCG Rules Q&A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-26-2012, 11:03 PM   #1
The_Narc83
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 122
iTrader: 0
The_Narc83 is on a distinguished road
Default Question about perfect guard.

If I attack with my vanguard and someone uses a perfect guard do I still drive check?
The_Narc83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2012, 11:04 PM   #2
Martiachan
Kochiya Sanae.
 
Martiachan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 10,000
iTrader: 0
Martiachan is on a distinguished road
Default

Yes, you still drive check.
Martiachan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2012, 05:55 AM   #3
The_Narc83
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 122
iTrader: 0
The_Narc83 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Martiachan View Post
Yes, you still drive check.
Thanks I just wanted to be sure because someone swore that I couldn't I still won though.
The_Narc83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisements


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.