Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-12-2012, 09:16 AM   #1
inebriation
Team Slushy - Yoda
 
inebriation's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Gainesville, FL
Posts: 2,596
iTrader: 16 (100%)
Default Tributing Poison Draw Frog and Dupe Frog

If I tribute Dupe Frog or Poison Draw Frog for any monster who doesn't have an effect when he enters the battlefield can I trigger Dupe Frog or Poison Draw Frog's effect?
__________________
Everyone has their own little internal world - A secret garden only they can enter. Each world follows its own internal logic - Individuality.
And the logic of one world means nothing in another. Comprehending other people isn't hard.....It's Possible.

Quote:
Originally Posted by GKP22 View Post
God I hate this thread.
inebriation is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2012, 09:23 AM   #2
Beatdownmaster
Number 1 Scrub
 
Beatdownmaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Oxon, Great Britain
Posts: 1,478
iTrader: 0
Default

No, as the last thing to happen was the summon of a monster, not a frog being sent to the graveyard.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by senseker View Post
One might say that Zombies are..

:: puts on glasses ::

..back from the dead.


YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!
Beatdownmaster is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:38 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.