so if Tour Bus from the underworld is detached as an Xyz Material it get's it's effect?? that's how I would look at it based on the article,
how does it differ from the current Sangan as an xyz material ruling??
just like to verify and confirm,
Thank You Very Much in advance!!
It works exactly like Dandylion does.
It works whenever it's sent to the Graveyard.
It works when Destroyed by battle, discarded, detached, sent from deck to grave, destroyed by card effect, synched with, etc...
Also, it can NEVER Miss the timing, as it's mandatory.