Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-25-2011, 01:15 AM   #1
GRIMLOCK
Ace of Dark World
 
GRIMLOCK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: DARK WORLD
Posts: 777
iTrader: 0
Default Tour Bus from the Underworld ruling?

Hi just like to ask regarding the current card and the article regarding it,

http://www.konami.com/yugioh/articles/?p=3503

so if Tour Bus from the underworld is detached as an Xyz Material it get's it's effect?? that's how I would look at it based on the article,

how does it differ from the current Sangan as an xyz material ruling??

just like to verify and confirm,

Thank You Very Much in advance!!
__________________
GRIMLOCK OF YU-GI-OH!
- Im GRIMLOCK at DUELING NETWORK
- Im GRIMLOCK at the Philippines Forum
- Im GRIMLOCK at the Pojo Forum

GRIMLOCK OF YU-GI-OH!

MY OWN BLOG:
http://grimlockofyugioh.blogspot.com/
GRIMLOCK is offline  
Old 12-25-2011, 01:20 AM   #2
Jingrock
NTR Emperor
 
Jingrock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Manila
Posts: 2,733
iTrader: 0
Default

Much like Dandylion, it doesn't specify where it needs to be sent from.

Unlike Sangan.
Jingrock is offline  
Old 12-25-2011, 02:57 AM   #3
DragonXDoom
Magic Misuser
 
DragonXDoom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 1,595
iTrader: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GRIMLOCK View Post
Hi just like to ask regarding the current card and the article regarding it,

http://www.konami.com/yugioh/articles/?p=3503

so if Tour Bus from the underworld is detached as an Xyz Material it get's it's effect?? that's how I would look at it based on the article,

how does it differ from the current Sangan as an xyz material ruling??

just like to verify and confirm,

Thank You Very Much in advance!!
It works exactly like Dandylion does.
It works whenever it's sent to the Graveyard.
It works when Destroyed by battle, discarded, detached, sent from deck to grave, destroyed by card effect, synched with, etc...

Also, it can NEVER Miss the timing, as it's mandatory.
__________________
I happen to be RC-1 certified.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Corpse View Post
DragonXDoom is correct in all accounts.
My current deck: Looking for a new one.
DragonXDoom is offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.