Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-21-2011, 12:33 AM   #1
zeebzob
Pojo Veteran
 
zeebzob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 705
iTrader: 0
zeebzob is on a distinguished road
Default MST vs Inzektor Hornet

Player 1 had a centipede on the field, and activates his eff to equip hornet.
Player 2 wants to responsd with mst after hes been equipped, but player 1 claims he has priority to send hornet to grave to do the destruction eff. Can you mst the hornet in response to the equip before he does the destruction effect?
zeebzob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2011, 12:44 AM   #2
ness00
セクサリス
 
ness00's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Argentina
Age: 24
Posts: 36,925
iTrader: 0
ness00 is on a distinguished road
Default

The turn player only has priority to activate a Spell Speed 2 or higher effect in response to Hornet being equipped, and Hornet does not fit that criteria. Once priority is passed to the opponent, Player 2 can activate MST.
__________________
ness00 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2011, 12:50 AM   #3
warrior_104
Registered User
 
warrior_104's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 354
iTrader: 0
warrior_104 is on a distinguished road
Default

nvm, better answer given above me.
warrior_104 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.