Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Magic: The Gathering > Magic: the Gathering - Rules Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-07-2016, 07:56 PM   #1
zombieruler08
Pojo Veteran
 
zombieruler08's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Akron-Ohio
Age: 28
Posts: 943
iTrader: 53 (100%)
zombieruler08 is on a distinguished road
Default crew ruling

If I declare blockers can I block an attacking creature with one of my creatures then tap said creature to crew a vehicle and use it to block a second creature?
zombieruler08 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2016, 10:16 PM   #2
Kestral287
Department Head
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 7,365
iTrader: 0
Kestral287 has a brilliant futureKestral287 has a brilliant futureKestral287 has a brilliant futureKestral287 has a brilliant futureKestral287 has a brilliant futureKestral287 has a brilliant futureKestral287 has a brilliant futureKestral287 has a brilliant futureKestral287 has a brilliant futureKestral287 has a brilliant futureKestral287 has a brilliant future
Default

No. All blockers must be declared simultaneously.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Roosh View Post
I've been on this website for about 6 years now. The one constant has been Kestral stomping every thread he enters.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ku-Ri-Boh View Post
Read Kestral's. He owns my heart.
Quote:
Originally Posted by PKpwnage View Post
ITT: Kestral wrecking everyone.
Kestral287 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.