Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools
Old 07-20-2012, 08:07 PM   #1
Magical Magistrate
Registered User
Magical Magistrate's Avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: The Earth's Core
Posts: 344
iTrader: 0
Default Madolche Vs. Bottomless Trap Hole

Would a Madolche Monster who shuffles itself when destroyed be banished even though BTH Destroys and Banishes?
Magical Magistrate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2012, 08:10 PM   #2
Pojiwadai Elite 4
Redshift's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: New York
Posts: 45,607
iTrader: 105 (100%)

They have to reach the Graveyard, as they state in their text.
YGOrganization (Number VI)
Hunting Numbers: 86

RC-1, RC-2 & PC-1 Certified
3DS Friend Code: 2208 5236 3793
Redshift is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2012, 11:11 PM   #3
Registered User
S7Kid's Avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Argentina
Age: 23
Posts: 216
iTrader: 0

So if BTH activates in response to that summon, the Madolche wouldn't shuffle itself since by the end of BTH resolution it's banished?
S7Kid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2012, 11:33 PM   #4
ness00's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Argentina
Age: 24
Posts: 36,908
iTrader: 0

They can't shuffle themselves since they never hit the Graveyard.
ness00 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2012, 09:02 PM   #5
Registered User
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 71
iTrader: 0

"Destroy" does not = being "banished"
Y.O.L.O is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:37 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.