Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-30-2012, 10:55 PM   #1
JeremyBruh
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 81
iTrader: 0
JeremyBruh is on a distinguished road
Default Absorb jar

if i have spells/traps set, and my absorb jar gets flipped up, and i chain my spells/traps, do i get to draw by absorb jars eff still?
JeremyBruh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2012, 10:58 PM   #2
Redshift
Pojiwadai Elite 4
 
Redshift's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: New York
Posts: 45,948
iTrader: 105 (100%)
Redshift will become famous soon enoughRedshift will become famous soon enough
Default

You will draw for each card that is destroyed, and you will only destroy cards that are Set. This is what the card text states. "Absorbing Jar" doesn't target anything, so it simply destroys whatever is Set when it resolves.
__________________
● Number VI of the YGOrganization
Hunting Numbers: 86

RC-1, RC-2 & PC-1 Certified
3DS Friend Code: 2208 5236 3793
Redshift is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.