Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Yu-Gi-Oh! > Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-16-2012, 04:14 AM   #1
cheesy
Pojo Veteran
 
cheesy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1,101
iTrader: 10 (100%)
Default Wind up rabbit

If player A has a face up wind up carry with attachments and a wind up rabbit and actives rabbits to remove carry does the attachments stay and come back to carry attach ?
__________________
[]Manuel Gonzales


http://www.pojo.biz/board/showthread.php?t=912132
cheesy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2012, 04:47 AM   #2
MATT001
Pojo Veteran
 
MATT001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: England
Posts: 2,932
iTrader: 0
Default

Xyz Materials are sent to the Graveyard once their Xyz Monster is no longer on the field.
__________________
A cracking read.

Quote:
Originally Posted by LittLeD View Post
Thank you for saving the thread MATT, I was ready to tear my eye balls out.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Redshift View Post
I'm pretty sure that 2500 + 500 is 3000, not 2500, but I don't have a calculator on me to make sure.
MATT001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisement


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.