Go Back   Pojo.com Forums > Cardfight!! Vanguard > Cardfight!! Vanguard TCG Rules Q&A
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 01-07-2012, 02:33 PM   #1
Eien
Banned Moderator
 
Eien's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Sleeping in your bed
Posts: 3,876
iTrader: 9 (100%)
Default Cardfight Rulings Q&A

Firstly, please read the translation of the official FAQ that can be found here: Rules and FAQ.

If you have any ruling question that is not found on there or here then feel free to post it here.


I will post up non-card specific rulings here on the first post to save time but only non-card specific due to it would take up too much room to post them all. If you feel that one needs to be added then PM me.

------------------------

Q. If my Vanguard is Grade 2 at the time, can I ride a Grade 1 Unit on top of it?
A. No, if your Unit is lower than the Grade of your current Vanguard, you cannot Ride. However, you can Ride a lower grade Unit due to a card effect.

Q. To make a Grade 1 Rearguard appear, do I have to ride on top of a Grade 0 Rearguard first?
A. No. Rearguards do not ride. You can simply directly call out a Unit whose Grade is less than or equal to that of your current Vanguard.

Q. Can I call a Grade 2 Rearguard if I have a Grade 1 Vanguard?
A. No. You cannot call Units whose Grade is greater than that of your Vanguard. However, you are allowed to call Higher Grade Units via Card Effects.

Q. If my Vanguard is Grade 2, can I call a Grade 2 Unit?
A. Yes. You can call a Unit whose Grade is equal to the Grade of your Vanguard.

Q. If there is a Rearguard already in the Rearguard Circle, can I call a Rearguard?
A. Yes. At that time, when the new Unit appears, the Previous Unit is retired.

Q. Can I purposely have my Unit rest?
A. Yes, you can do so.

Q. Can an "Activate" effect be used multiple times during the Main Phase?
A. Yes, during your Main Phase, as long as you can pay the cost of that card, you can activate that effect multiple times.

Q. When a "When this Card Appears/Attacks" Effect is activated, can I pay the cost twice to activate it twice when it appears/attacks?
A. No, you cannot. An "Auto" effect when dealing with that Timing of "When", can only be activated once. You cannot pay the cost more than once.

Q. With an effect that activates when "When this attacks", when does it activate?
A. After you declare an attack and make that unit Rest.

Q. With an effect that activates "When this Boosts", when does it activate?
A. After you declare the Boost and make that unit Rest.

Q. When "When this attacks" and "When this boosts" effects happen at the same time, who is activated first?
A. Since they happen at the same time, the Fighter can resolve them in any order he or she desires.

Q. When I attack, can I select my opponent's Standing Unit to Battle?
A. Yes, you can select it. During the Battle with your opponent, if your opponent has a Unit in the front row, it can be selected to battle regardless of whether it is Resting or Standing.

Q. Can I attack with a Unit at Rest?
A. No, you cannot.

Q. Can I attack with a Unit that has Boosted another Unit?
A. No, you cannot.

Q. My Rearguard is hit, do I retire the Unit behind it in the Backrow?
A. No, you do not. The battle only occurs with the Front Row Unit. The Back Row Unit is not retired.

Q. What happens if a Unit with 2 Critical hits an opponent's Rearguard with its Attack?
A. Regardless of the Critical, the Unit that was hit is retired. The Vanguard does not receive damage as a result.

Q. What happens if the opponent's Unit has more Power than mine?
A. The Attack fails to hit and the Battle Ends. The attacking Unit is not retired and you receive no damage.

Q. How long do the bonuses granted by Trigger Effects last?
A. During only that turn. The Trigger Effect bonuses increasing Power and Critical no longer apply once you reach the End Phase.

Q. When using Twin Drive or receiving 2 Damage, and you Trigger Check a Draw Trigger, do you Draw First or do you resolve the 2nd Trigger Check first?
A. The Trigger Effect to draw occurs first. If all other card effects have been resolved, you then preform the 2nd Check.

Q. When you're damage and you Damage Check a Trigger Unit. You add the +5000 bonus to your Vanguard to exceed the Power of the attacking Unit. Is the damage negated?
A. You already took the damage, so it cannot be negated.

Q. If I have a Damage Zone with 5 Cards in it and I get a Heal Trigger. Do I lose in that case?
A. No, you do not. At that time, you activate the Trigger Unit's effect to send a Card from the Damage Zone to the Drop Zone and then place that card in the Damage Zone.

Q. Can I call any number of Guardians?
A. Yes, you can.

Q. When you place a unit with Intercept in the Guardian Circle, can you Call a Unit from your hand to be a Guardian as well?
A. Yes, you can. You can call Units from your hand as Guardians and have Units Intercept together.

Q. How long does the Bonus from the Guardian last?
A. The Guardian stays for the battle. At the end of the Battle, the Guardian is retired, and it only lasts for 1 battle.

Q. Can I Intercept with a Unit at Rest?
A. Yes, you can.

Q. I have a Unit with 8000 Power attack, and a Guardian with a 10000 Shield is called. Is that Guardian Retired after the battle?
A. Yes, it is retired. When the Results of Battle are decided, regardless of your opponent's Power, the Guardian is retired after the Battle.

Q. Is a Unit that Intercepts retired after the battle?
A. Yes, it is retired.

Q. I am the attacking player, can I, the attacking player, call out a Unit as a Guardian to power up the Attacking Unit?
A. No, you cannot. Guardians cannot be Called except by the Defending Player.

Q. The Attacking Unit gets a Power Up due to a Trigger Effect. Can I call an additional Guardian?
A. No, you cannot. You can only call a Guardian during the Guard Step. You cannot call a Guardian during the Drive Check.

Q. What happens when you have 0 Cards in your Deck?
A. If a Fighter's Deck becomes 0, they lose.

Q. Is there a Hand Size Limit?
A. No, there is not. You do not adjust your hand size at the End Phase.

Q, Can I intercept from the Back row?
A. No, you cannot. You can only Intercept from the Front Row.

Q. I turn over a Critical Trigger in a Drive Check. Is it possible to divide the Critical Bonus and Power Bonus between separate Rearguards?
A. Yes, you can do so. You can give the +1 Critical to one Rearguard, and the +5000 Power to a different Rearguard.

Q. Can a Unit with a Grade higher than that of your Vanguard be called as a Guardian.
A. No, you cannot. You cannot call a Unit whose Grade is greater than that of your Vanguard.

Q. Can I only ride Units of the Same Clan for my Vanguard.
A. No, you can Ride Units of different Clans.

Q. When I attack, can I select an opponent's Back-row Rearguard for that Battle with my opponent?
A. No, you cannot. You can only Attack an Opponent's Unit that is in the front row. However, there are some units that will allow you to attack an opponent's Unit in the Back Row.

Q. If I win Rock-Paper-Scissors, can I select if I go first or second.
A. No, you cannot choose. Please decide who goes first randomly. Playing Rock-Paper-Scissors is supposed to decide who gets to go first. Please begin after who goes first has been decided.

Q. When I place a Card in the Soul and Damage Zone, do I make sure they're face-up?
A. Yes. Other than your hand and Deck, all contents must be made visible to your opponent. If a card in the Damage Zone is flipped face-down, you and your opponent both have the right to check and confirm them.

Q. Can I Attack during the same turn I Ride or Call?
A. Yes, you can.

Q. When a card has multiple Costs (Ie. "Soul Blast 8 Cards; Counter Blast 5 Cards") can I select whether cost I want to pay or do I need to payl all costs?
A. No. You must pay all the costs within the [ ] Cost Text to use that effect.

Q. How long does a Boost last?
A. Until the End of that Battle.

Q. Do I always Drive Check twice with a "Twin Drive!!"?
A. Yes. You always Drive Check twice.

Q. If I Ride a Vanguard on a Resting Vanguard, is the Vanguard I Rode Resting?
A. No. Unless you are told otherwise, when a unit appears, it appears Standing.

Q. When I have a Vanguard of Grade 1 or less, and I have a Grade 2 Unit who appeared due to a Card Effect, can I use its "Intercept"?
A. Yes, you can. "Intercept" is calling a Guardian, but remember, when Abilities are involved, Vanguard Grade is not factored in.

Q. When using "Sleeves", what should you be careful to do?
A. To make sure all of your cards are indistinguishable, you should use only one style of sleeve per Deck. As well, you cannot use sleeves with noticeable scratches or distortions. Your Sleeve should also not be marked in any manner, and it should leave your card visible so that any effects or text is able to be discerned by all players involved. Also, using multiple sleeves for each card results in making it harder to discern the sleeve, makes it easier to stack cards, and can make it difficult to shuffle your deck due to being too thick, so it's not recommended.

Q. Can I take Notes during the game, or mark things using Dice or Coins or whatnot?
A. No, you are not allowed to keep notes, and you should not need Dice or Coins to do anything. Things unrelated to tournament play should be kept off the tables. For the use of things like Fighters Coins, please follow the instruction and discretion of your Judge and/or Tournament Staff.

Q. When you preform a Shuffle, how careful should one be?
A. A player should do the shuffle first, and to make sure you can't identify cards, shuffle very carefully. Then politely ask your opponent to preform a cut and shuffle.

Q. If I think my opponent's shuffle is not good enough or dubious, what should I do?
A. If you do not think your opponent has done a good enough job, please ask them politely to do it again. If you think your opponent still has not shuffled enough, call for the Judge and/or Tournament Staff, and follow their instructions.

Q. During a Tournament, I have something I need to do (Such as retiring Units), and I accidentally forget, what should I do?
A. If you're sure you made a mistake, please inform the Judges or Tournament Staff, and follow their instructions. If the game has proceeded incorrectly, but you cannot reverse back to the situation when the error started, it is likely to result in a loss. If you notice problems, tell the Judge and/or Tournament Staff as soon as possible.

Q. If during the Tournament, what do I do if my opponent's plays are different from how the rules state things are supposed to be done?
A. If you're sure something's wrong, please tell the Judge(s) and/or Tournament Staff, and then follow their instructions. Let them evaluate the situation, and determine who was right in this case. Trying to force a decision after it's decided just leads to fights. If your opponent seems to know the rules, check with them, try to resolve it, and tell the Judge and/or Tournament Staff.

Q. When a Ride is done by a card effect, do you have to follow the normal grade chain (0 > 1 > 2 > 3)
A. No, a Ride by a card effect (known as a Superior Ride) is Ridden regardless of Grade. Checking and following grades are only done for the purposes of a Ride following the procedures of the Ride Phase (Normal Ride).

Q. When you Call by a card effect, do you check the Grade?
A. No, a Call by a Special Effect (Superior Call) does not require you to check the Grade. Checking the Grade is only done when you Call a unit from your hand to your Rearguard during the Main Phase OR When you call a Guardian from your hand during the Guard Step (Nomal Call).

Q. Please tell me more about the procedures concerning Attacking and Boosting during the Attack Step?
A. You preform the Attack Step following the following procedures.
(1) You Attack with a Unit then Boost the Unit and then specify the attack target.
(2) You resolve Auto Effects of "When this unit attacks", "When this unit is attacked", "When this unit boosts", "When this unit is boosted".
(3) The Power of a Boosting Unit is added to the Boosted Unit.
(4) If there are other Auto Effects to be resolved, resolve them.

Q. What does "Original Power" mean?
A. The Power written on the card before their skills that change them is applied.

Q. Can I pay the cost for an effect (ie. Llew's CB) and decide not get the effect?
A. Yes, you can.

Q. When you search your Deck for a Card, what do you do if there's no such card in your Deck?
A. You do nothing. With nothing to add to your hand, you do what follows after ways. In that case, if you're finished viewing your Deck, you shuffle your Deck.

Last edited by Eien : 01-09-2012 at 03:21 AM.
Eien is offline  
Old 01-07-2012, 07:42 PM   #2
Amuki
More Chest
 
Amuki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Brampton, Ontario
Posts: 4,336
iTrader: 50 (100%)
Default

Do you think you should add rulings on things like Cost?

IE. can I activate Llew's counterblast with only Flogal and Llew
OR Can I activate it without Blaster Blade in my deck?
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eien View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Amuki View Post
Its a really big pain on my eyes to even try and read some of these posts... glad im ignored though so i can just go back to keeping this thread moderated
If you showed more chest then you'd be ignored less.
[Vanguard Trade Thread]
CARDFIGHT VANGUARD Regional Qualifiers 2013 Top 8 (Glory Maelstrom)
Amuki is offline  
Old 01-07-2012, 07:49 PM   #3
Martiachan
Kochiya Sanae.
 
Martiachan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 10,000
iTrader: 0
Default

Q: Does X unit if called out by card effect during the battle phase come out standing?
A: By default, monsters are called standing.

Q: My X (Dimensional Police Grade 3) Vanguard states that if it's attack is 15000 at the start of the attack phase/step/whatever it gets a +1 critical. My unit boosted it, will it get the critical +1?


You could add those in, I guess?
Martiachan is offline  
Old 01-07-2012, 07:55 PM   #4
Eien
Banned Moderator
 
Eien's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Sleeping in your bed
Posts: 3,876
iTrader: 9 (100%)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Amuki View Post
Do you think you should add rulings on things like Cost?

IE. can I activate Llew's counterblast with only Flogal and Llew
OR Can I activate it without Blaster Blade in my deck?
This sounds like a card specific question. The post above I want to keep for non-card specific since if we were to go card specific then it would take up too much room but I can add that you can pay the cost of a card and not get the effect.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Martiachan View Post
Q: Does X unit if called out by card effect during the battle phase come out standing?
A: By default, monsters are called standing.

Q: My X (Dimensional Police Grade 3) Vanguard states that if it's attack is 15000 at the start of the attack phase/step/whatever it gets a +1 critical. My unit boosted it, will it get the critical +1?

You could add those in, I guess?
First one, maybe. 2nd one is card specific.

Also, I did mention that if you think a question should be added to PM me as to not clog the thread with posts too quickly.

Last edited by Eien : 01-07-2012 at 07:57 PM.
Eien is offline  
Old 01-13-2012, 08:57 PM   #5
Peachdizzle
Pojo Veteran
 
Peachdizzle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: South Carolina
Age: 27
Posts: 1,621
iTrader: 58 (100%)
Default

This may be a stupid ?, but:

Say I have 5 damage on the board, any my opponent hits for 1 damage. When I do the damage check, I reveal a HEAL trigger, do I heal 1 damage before it goes to the damage zone? Or, does it go to the damage zone, giving me 6, and then I heal?
Peachdizzle is offline  
Old 01-13-2012, 09:01 PM   #6
Eien
Banned Moderator
 
Eien's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Sleeping in your bed
Posts: 3,876
iTrader: 9 (100%)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Peachdizzle View Post
This may be a stupid ?, but:

Say I have 5 damage on the board, any my opponent hits for 1 damage. When I do the damage check, I reveal a HEAL trigger, do I heal 1 damage before it goes to the damage zone? Or, does it go to the damage zone, giving me 6, and then I heal?
Trigger effects happen before the attack/damage. So, in case of this, you would heal a damage making it 4 then place the card in your damage zone putting it back to 5.
Eien is offline  
Old 01-13-2012, 09:13 PM   #7
Peachdizzle
Pojo Veteran
 
Peachdizzle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: South Carolina
Age: 27
Posts: 1,621
iTrader: 58 (100%)
Default

Thanks!! XD
Peachdizzle is offline  
Old 01-17-2012, 01:49 AM   #8
Sennn
Registered User
 
Sennn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 81
iTrader: 0
Default

I'm not shure where to ask so i'm gonna ask here.

The Enigman cards like enigman wave/storm who say they need to get 14k+ atk to gain a special effect, does it come after i boost, or do i have to increase their attack before the boost ? ( i think it's before the boost but im not 100% shure )
Sennn is offline  
Old 01-17-2012, 02:21 AM   #9
Eien
Banned Moderator
 
Eien's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Sleeping in your bed
Posts: 3,876
iTrader: 9 (100%)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sennn View Post
I'm not shure where to ask so i'm gonna ask here.

The Enigman cards like enigman wave/storm who say they need to get 14k+ atk to gain a special effect, does it come after i boost, or do i have to increase their attack before the boost ? ( i think it's before the boost but im not 100% shure )
The Enigman cards need 14k before the attack step which is before you boost.
Eien is offline  
Old 01-17-2012, 02:42 AM   #10
Sennn
Registered User
 
Sennn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 81
iTrader: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eien View Post
The Enigman cards need 14k before the attack step which is before you boost.
k, thanks now i know i have to add more cards that give pwr before attack step
Sennn is offline  
Old 01-17-2012, 09:52 PM   #11
Vesailius
中國人。(≧∇≦)/
 
Vesailius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: 回收站
Posts: 624
iTrader: 0
Default

I have a question. Let's say my field is like this.

(RG)----(Lake Maiden, Lien)----(RG)
(Barcgal)---(Llew)----(Flogal)

And I have 1 damage. If I chose to use Lien's skill by resting her, then use Llew's skill to superior ride Blaster Blade, does my vanguard stay in the rest state or is changed back to stand state?
__________________
Vesailius is offline  
Old 01-17-2012, 09:53 PM   #12
Martiachan
Kochiya Sanae.
 
Martiachan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 10,000
iTrader: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vesailius View Post
I have a question. Let's say my field is like this.

(RG)----(Lake Maiden, Lien)----(RG)
(Barcgal)---(Llew)----(Flogal)

And I have 1 damage. If I chose to use Lien's skill by resting her, then use Llew's skill to superior ride Blaster Blade, does my vanguard stay in the rest state or is changed back to stand state?
If you ride / call something over a rested unit, then it'll appear in the default state unless something states otherwise, which is standing.
Martiachan is offline  
Old 01-17-2012, 09:56 PM   #13
Vesailius
中國人。(≧∇≦)/
 
Vesailius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: 回收站
Posts: 624
iTrader: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Martiachan View Post
If you ride / call something over a rested unit, then it'll appear in the default state unless something states otherwise, which is standing.
I see, thanks. I knew that when rearguards are replace with new ones, they are in standing position but was confused for the vanguard.

Still have a month to enjoy hand fixing with that combo until the puppy goes...

Thanks again
__________________
Vesailius is offline  
Old 01-26-2012, 06:05 PM   #14
black_mage2000
Pojo Veteran
 
black_mage2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 26
Posts: 1,798
iTrader: 6 (100%)
Default

Can I call a grade 1 rearguard over a grade 2 rearguard?
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by Uberwatts_Yuki View Post
3DS Friend Code: 5327-1129-0455
(Friend Safari: Trapinch, Nincada, Gastrodon)
black_mage2000 is offline  
Old 01-26-2012, 06:15 PM   #15
d-zero
Registered User
 
d-zero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Somewhere in the North East
Posts: 268
iTrader: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by black_mage2000 View Post
Can I call a grade 1 rearguard over a grade 2 rearguard?

As long as your Vanguard is grade two or higher you can retire the grade 1 rearguard to the drop zone and call the grade 2 the rearguard in the same place.

Last edited by d-zero : 01-26-2012 at 06:18 PM.
d-zero is offline  
Old 01-26-2012, 06:17 PM   #16
black_mage2000
Pojo Veteran
 
black_mage2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 26
Posts: 1,798
iTrader: 6 (100%)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by d-zero View Post
As long as your Vanguard is grade two or higher you can retire the grade 1 rearguard and call the grade 2 the rearguard in the same place.
Well I meant could you retire a grade 2 and call a grade 1 in its place
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by Uberwatts_Yuki View Post
3DS Friend Code: 5327-1129-0455
(Friend Safari: Trapinch, Nincada, Gastrodon)
black_mage2000 is offline  
Old 01-26-2012, 06:34 PM   #17
d-zero
Registered User
 
d-zero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Somewhere in the North East
Posts: 268
iTrader: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by black_mage2000 View Post
Well I meant could you retire a grade 2 and call a grade 1 in its place

Derp well there goes my reading comprehension.

Yes. You would have to retire the grade 2 rearguard to call the grade 1 rearguard.
d-zero is offline  
Old 02-03-2012, 08:07 AM   #18
Ganondorf
Power of Kings
 
Ganondorf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Gerudo Valley
Age: 29
Posts: 13,592
iTrader: 2 (100%)
Default

I've not quite got my cards for it yet, but I'm trying to figure out the symbols, if any, for soulcharge and placing card into soul.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by PJ View Post
This is Yu-Gi-Oh! we're on about, where everybody overvalues everything. It wouldn't be too far from the Duelist's mindset to try and buy a $5 bill for $4 and sell it for $6.
Quote:
Originally Posted by bwang View Post
Oh god, the pain of pulling Super balls.



Click Here to see the FULL list of Female Cards in the TCG and OCG
Ganondorf is offline  
Old 02-03-2012, 08:14 AM   #19
DeltaX
LRNING2PROBABLITY
 
DeltaX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 10,683
iTrader: 45 (100%)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ganondorf View Post
I've not quite got my cards for it yet, but I'm trying to figure out the symbols, if any, for soulcharge and placing card into soul.
Guide

Third block down.
DeltaX is offline  
Old 02-15-2012, 11:16 AM   #20
Otakon7
Registered User
 
Otakon7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 334
iTrader: 0
Default

Not sure if this is the right place but, here are some answers to some common questions and card rulings:

http://cf-vanguard.wikidot.com/rules-faqs
Otakon7 is offline  
Old 02-15-2012, 12:08 PM   #21
DeltaX
LRNING2PROBABLITY
 
DeltaX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 10,683
iTrader: 45 (100%)
Default

That link is at the very top of this page.
DeltaX is offline  
Old 04-24-2012, 12:25 PM   #22
ravemaster47
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 56
iTrader: 0
Default

Ok, I have a question about card effe us that boost by hand count. Say my fieild is blaster blade as Vg and in my hand is a wingal, my opponent has a CEO amaterasu with 2 cards in hand. When he attacks, and I defend with wingal, and he drive checks and reveals no triggers, do I successfuly block or does he gain the 4k in attack? Basically, when do drive drive checked cards go to the hand?

Last edited by ravemaster47 : 04-24-2012 at 12:27 PM.
ravemaster47 is offline  
Old 04-24-2012, 12:39 PM   #23
Elliot Gale
8Dude
 
Elliot Gale's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: The MGA with an Attitude
Age: 25
Posts: 22,837
iTrader: 53 (100%)
Default

They go to the hand immediately after they're checked, before determining the battle outcome. Continuous skills apply immediately and at all times as long as their conditions are met, so a drive check placing the 4th in hand will cause CEO to gain 4K and overpower your defense.
__________________
On a quest.
Elliot Gale is offline  
Old 04-24-2012, 01:52 PM   #24
HerO
Jinx is my waifu
 
HerO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Vancouver
Age: 20
Posts: 5,187
iTrader: 61 (100%)
Default

Same thing applies if he had only one card in hand and you block for 10k, then he gets a draw trigger to boost his hand number to 4.
__________________
HerOYGO: Youtube Channel // Twitch.TV Stream
Dueling Network: ! HerO
Thanks for supporting me!

HerO is offline  
Old 05-09-2012, 12:46 AM   #25
earthquake951
Learning the Ropes
 
earthquake951's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: southern california
Posts: 10
iTrader: 0
Default

Can a rested unit be retired?
earthquake951 is offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

 
Advertisements


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:51 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.