View Full Version : gorz vs solemn judgement
03-07-2009, 01:26 PM
If my opponent attacks and I have an open field and use Gorz's effect can my opponent use solemn judgement to negate the summoning or is it considered as an effect rather than a summoning?
03-07-2009, 01:31 PM
It is a Trigger Effect, and so, Solemn Judgment cannot negate it.
03-07-2009, 01:34 PM
thanks again for your help
This time I wanted to knowbecause on Yvd this guy said he could solemn gorz and then he claimed solemn could negate effects as well, which i thought was funny because i had the card right in front of me
vBulletin®, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.