10-27-2006, 04:56 PM
People keep telling me that when 2 teams battle if one team has 10 or more power higher than the oppossing team everyone supporting the team takes one damage as well as the head ninja of the defeated team being discarded. Is this correct? And where in the rulebook does it say this?
10-30-2006, 11:45 PM
when your head ninja is already in injured status, and receives another damage, that head ninja would be discarded, presuming that the difference in team power is 4 or less. on the other hand, if the total team power of your team, regardless of position/status, and your opponent's team power, regardless of position/status, is a total difference of 5 or more, than the team with the less team power would discard their head ninja, and both back ninja would receive 1 point of damage. in zabuza's case, if the difference is 5 or more, every ninja receives damage, thus every ninja in that team would be discarded.
vBulletin®, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.